The Members of the Consortium are:


Maastricht School of Management : Patrick Mans and James Molensky

Fondazione ADAPT:  Francesca Sperotti and Michele Tiraboschi

EURODOC: John Peacock and colleague George

Trinity College Dublin: Andrew Loxley

Evaluator as nominated by IAPD: Anne Lee

Chair of IAPD: Kevin Flint

Middlesex Team: Mehmet Dikerdem, Kate Maguire, Nico Pizzolato and Linda Robinson (associate).

Non-funded US partners: Rosemary Taylor and Thomas Vitale of University of Central Florida as international observers and benchmarking partners


Our project runs from 1st October 2014 to the 30th September 2017 and is funded through the Erasmus + programme RA2 and our project number : 2014-1-UK01-KA203-001629